RestaurantLE JARDIN D'ALICE

Let yourself be charmed by a modern brasserie

Le Jardin d’Alice is a modern brasserie with a contemporary and stylish design. Its colorful setting gives it a warm and elegant atmosphere. Chef Marc Meurin welcomes you to discover a cuisine that takes its roots in local produce but still manages to be both inventive and creative.

La Carte & les Menus

The ChefMarc Meurin


In the exceptional setting of the Château de Beaulieu and the kitchens of the gourmet restaurant Le Meurin, come and discover the cooking studios animated by chef Marc Meurin and his executive chefs. You will discover recipes of seasons as well as all Chefs' tricks that will make your meals unforgettable moments. These workshops will allow you to discover the basics of traditional cooking: you will discover the indispensable equipment, the professional gestures for the preparation of the products, their characteristics, their seasonality, cooking methods, and current recipes ...

Learn More

  REVIEW FROM THE MICHELIN GUIDER:

“Chef Marc Meurin's second restaurant is a colourful, off-the-wall bistro within the Château de Beaulieu. No doubt about it, with its trendy decor and pretty garden - not to mention the lovely traditional food - the place would have been right up Alice in Wonderland's street. It is often full, so make sure you book.”

“Bib Gourmand” rating: Rating given by Michelin Guide inspectors to restaurants that offer exceptional good food at moderate prices..
Meals (excluding drinks) under €32 (€36 in Paris).
Great quality. Our best recommendations.

Les inspecteurs du guide Michelin

Jours d'ouverture

Tous les jours de la semaine, du lundi au dimanche.

Le midi : 12h00 à 14h00
Le soir : 19h00 à 21h00

Reservations

+33 21 68 88 88
+33 21 68 88 89
contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

Newsletter Sign-Up

The information collected on this form is recorded in a file computerized by the commercial department of the Château de Beaulieu for the sending of newsletters. They are kept until the unsubscription of the surfer and are intended to make you share the news of the Castle. In accordance with the law "Informatique et libertés", you can exercise your right of access to the data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting: contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

RestaurantLE JARDIN D'ALICE

Laissez-vous charmer par un brasserie moderne

Brasserie moderne, le Jardin d’Alice arbore des tons colorés, une ambiance élégante et chaleureuse dans un cadre contemporain et design. C’est dans cette atmosphère chaleureuse que le chef Marc Meurin vous propose de venir découvrir une cuisine inventive et créative tout en s’inspirant du terroir et en respectant les produits.

La Carte & les Menus

Le ChefMarc Meurin


Dans le cadre exceptionnel du Château de Beaulieu et des cuisines du restaurant gastronomique Le Meurin, venez découvrir les ateliers de cuisine animés par le chef Marc Meurin & ses chefs exécutifs. Vous découvrirez des recettes de saisons ainsi que toutes les astuces de Chefs qui feront de vos repas des instants inoubliables. Ces ateliers vous permettront de découvrir les bases de la cuisine traditionnelle : vous découvrirez le matériel indispensable, les gestes professionnels pour la préparation des produits, leurs caractéristiques, leur saisonnalité, les modes de cuissons, et des recettes actuelles...

En savoir +

  LE GUIDE MICHELIN

La seconde table du chef Marc Meurin, au sein du Château de Beaulieu, version brasserie coloré et décalé : nul doute que la pétillante héroïne de Lewis Carroll aurait apprécié l'endroit (déco branchée, parc) et plus encore la belle cuisine dans l'air du temps. C'est très souvent complet, pensez à réserver...

Bib Gourmand : Restaurant sélectionné par les inspecteurs du guide MICHELIN pour son très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Repas hors boisson à moins de 32 € (36 € à Paris).
Bon standing. Nos plus belles adresses.

Les inspecteurs du guide Michelin

Jours d'ouverture

Tous les jours de la semaine, du lundi au dimanche.

Le midi : 12h00 à 14h00
Le soir : 19h00 à 21h00

Reservations

+33 21 68 88 88
+33 21 68 88 89
contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

  

Inscription à la Newsletter

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par le service commercial du Château de Beaulieu pour l'envoi de newsletters. Elles sont conservées jusqu'à la desinscription de l'internaute et sont destinées à vous faire partager les actualités du Château. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr