RestaurantLE MEURIN 

Let yourself be guided by your emotions...

Le Meurin, Michelin two-starred gourmet restaurant, is located within the walls of the Château de Beaulieu, a 4-star Relais & Châteaux hotel.
The restaurant is headed by the famous and experienced chef Marc Meurin.The restaurant’s menu showcases the local flavors of the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region and focuses on fresh, high-quality produce grown by the most passionate producers.

La Carte & les Menus

The ChefMarc Meurin


Marc Meurin was born in 1953 in Lens. He obtained his CAP certificate (vocational training qualification in France) in cooking at the age of 17 at a hotel school in Lille. While many of his fellow chefs kickstarted their career under the wing of top chefs, Marc Meurin began his journey as a self-taught chef. In 1992, he earned his first Michelin star for the restaurant he had back then, Le Meurin, located in Béthune. Six years later, in 1998, he was already awarded a second Michelin star, proving that the Lens native had made the right career choice.

Discover the Chef...

  REVIEW FROM THE MICHELIN GUIDE:

A moment of high gastronomy in the chic and intimate setting of the Château de Beaulieu. Marc Meurin's cuisine is finely crafted, refined and inventive. In their marriages of flavours every dish is a pleasure.

(Additional comments: Very pleasant restaurant - Wonderful wine menu).

Inspectors of the Michelin Guide

Opening days

For lunch: Friday and Sunday lunch.
For dinner from Tuesday to Saturday evening.

Lunch : 12:00 to 13:30
Having dinner : 7 pm to 9.30 pm

Reservations

+33 21 68 88 88
+33 21 68 88 89
contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

Newsletter Sign-Up

The information collected on this form is recorded in a file computerized by the commercial department of the Château de Beaulieu for the sending of newsletters. They are kept until the unsubscription of the surfer and are intended to make you share the news of the Castle. In accordance with the law "Informatique et libertés", you can exercise your right of access to the data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting: contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

RestaurantLE MEURIN 

Laissez-vous guider par vos émotions...

C’est dans l’écrin du Château de Beaulieu, hôtel 4 étoiles Relais & Château que s’est installé le restaurant gastronomique Le Meurin, 2 étoiles au Guide Michelin.
Sous la houlette du Chef Marc Meurin, chef de renommée et d’expérience, la carte vante les saveurs locales du Nord-Pas-de-Calais et met à l’honneur des produits de qualité et frais grâce au travail passionné des producteurs.

La Carte & les Menus

Le ChefMarc Meurin


C'est à Lens que naît Marc Meurin, en 1953. Inscrit à l'école hôtelière de Lille, l'apprenti cuisinier décroche son CAP de cuisine à l'âge de 17 ans. Beaucoup de ses collègues forgent leur talent sous l'aile protectrice de grands chefs. Marc Meurin, lui, se construit un parcours d'autodidacte. Dans sa région natale, le Français décroche en 1992 sa première étoile au guide Michelin. Il officie alors à Béthune dans le restaurant Le Meurin. Six ans plus tard, une seconde étoile vient confirmer son choix de carrière.

En savoir +

  LE GUIDE MICHELIN

Moment de haute gastronomie dans le décor chic et feutré du Château de Beaulieu... Marc Meurin signe une cuisine d'excellente facture, fine et inventive. Bouillons, jus, produits, accords de saveurs, etc...
chaque assiette est un plaisir.

(Mentions particulières : Restaurant particulièrement agréable, Carte des vins particulièrement attractive).

Les inspecteurs du guide Michelin

Jours d'ouverture

Pour le déjeuner : vendredi et dimanche midi.
Pour le dîner du mardi au samedi soir.

Déjeuner : 12h à 13h30
Dîner : 19h à 21h30

Reservations

+33 21 68 88 88
+33 21 68 88 89
contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

  

Inscription à la Newsletter

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par le service commercial du Château de Beaulieu pour l'envoi de newsletters. Elles sont conservées jusqu'à la desinscription de l'internaute et sont destinées à vous faire partager les actualités du Château. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr