A room, a park, flavors, a real customized service.


French Chef Marc Meurin’s reception room, named « Rose Events » is set in the lush, natural surroundings of the Château de Beaulieu in Busnes.With a total surface of 250 square meters, the reception room offers a completely flexible space that can both be used for private and professional events. The Rose Events room is known for its majestic Swarovski chandelier, hanging from the ceiling – which also serves as the Rose Events logo – and features its own open kitchen ensuring a complete gourmet service, run by the skilled kitchen brigade and the maître d’hôtel, both fully committed to the respect of French culinary traditions.





Rose EventsProfessional events !

Within the beautiful green surroundings of the Château de Beaulieu, Michelin two-starred chef Marc Meurin provides you with two different rooms for your seminars and receptions. The rooms are completely flexible, depending on your needs. Our team of professionals will adapt to your requirements and assist you throughout your event. Our outstanding know-how will allow your employees to work efficiently and give them the unique feeling of being in a place where time and space stand still.

Offers & Rates

content-events

Rose EventsWeddings at Rose Events

Chef Marc Meurin offers you an exceptional location and outstanding service to make your wedding the most memorable day of your life.To help you celebrate this special occasion, our team will assist you every step of the way in a charming location also known for its high-class French gourmet cuisine. In fine weather, our terraces overlooking the wooded park and the surrounding vineyards are an idyllic location for your cocktail receptions and other outdoor events.

Offers & Rates





privés

Rose Events Rose Events & The library

It is in this green setting of the Château de Beaulieu that the double-star chef Marc Meurin offers two fully modular rooms dedicated to seminars and receptions . Our team of professionals adapts to your requests and accompanies you throughout your event. An exceptional know-how that will give your employees the unique feeling of a place where time and space have no hold.


Rose Events Private events

Providing unique and gourmet moments! With its large terrace overlooking the park of the Château de Beaulieu, the Rose Events room is set in charming and elegant surroundings that are nothing short ofexceptional, which make it the ideal location for your wedding or private receptions. Our teams will be ready to assist you throughout your event to best meet your needs and provide you with a personalized and unique service. Sit back and enjoy your stay with us, worry-free!.

professionnels

Atmospheres


Customized services
All inclusive packages
Hotel Relais & Châteaux****
High-end equipment


Newsletter Sign-Up

The information collected on this form is recorded in a file computerized by the commercial department of the Château de Beaulieu for the sending of newsletters. They are kept until the unsubscription of the surfer and are intended to make you share the news of the Castle. In accordance with the law "Informatique et libertés", you can exercise your right of access to the data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting: contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr

Une salle, un parc, des saveurs, une vraie prestation sur mesure.


C’est dans le cadre verdoyant du Château de Beaulieu à Busnes que le chef Marc Meurin, met à disposition la salle « Rose Events » de 250m2 entièrement modulable et dédiée à vos événements privés comme professionnels. Surplombée par un majestueux lustre Swarovski, emblème du lieu, la salle du Rose Events a la particularité de posséder sa propre cuisine, ouverte sur la salle afin de vous proposer une vraie prestation gastronomique assurée par une brigade et menée par un maître d’hôtel respectueux des traditions de la table.





Rose EventsLes évènements professionnels !

Idéalement situé le Château de Beaulieu est l’endroit idéal pour organiser vos évènements professionnels tels que vos séminaires d’entreprise, vos conférences, vos réunions d’actionnaires, journées d’étude... Pour cela le chef Marc Meurin met à disposition deux salles entièrement modulables (la bibliothèque & le Rose Events) afin d’offrir à vos collaborateurs un lieu de séminaire à la fois original et prestigieux.

Les Offres & Tarifs

content-events

Rose EventsLes mariages au Rose Events

Le Chef Marc Meurin vous propose un lieu exceptionnel pour un jour exceptionnel et une prestation qui marquera les esprits. Pour célébrer l’heureux évènement, toute notre équipe vous accompagnera dans un lieu de charme et de haute gastronomie française. Par beau temps, nos terrasses donnant sur le parc arboré et nos vignes seront un endroit idyllique pour vos vins d’honneur et cérémonies extérieures.

Les Offres & Tarifs





privés

Rose Events & La Bibliothèque Évènements professionnels

C’est dans ce cadre verdoyant du Château de Beaulieu que le chef doublement étoilé Marc Meurin met à disposition deux salles entièrement modulables dédiées aux séminaires et réceptions. Notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte à vos demandes et vous accompagne tout au long de votre événement. Un savoir faire d’exception qui saura donner à vos collaborateurs le sentiment unique d’un lieu où le temps et l’espace n’ont pas de prise.


Rose Events Evènements privés

Dominant le parc du château et ouverte sur une terrasse, la salle du Rose Events est idéale pour l’organisation de votre mariage et réceptions privées telles que vos anniversaires, baptêmes, communions…
Pour célébrer votre mariage, toute l’équipe vous accompagnera dans un lieu de charme et de haute gastronomie française. Par beau temps, nos terrasses donnant sur le parc arboré et nos vignes seront un endroit idyllique pour vos vins d’honneur et cérémonies extérieures.

professionnels

Ambiances


Prestations sur mesure
Packages tout compris
Hôtel Relais & Châteaux****
Equipements haut de gamme


Inscription à la Newsletter

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par le service commercial du Château de Beaulieu pour l'envoi de newsletters. Elles sont conservées jusqu'à la desinscription de l'internaute et sont destinées à vous faire partager les actualités du Château. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : contact@lechateaudebeaulieu.fr